Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

China Beijing travel, Peking travel and tours around China

Beijing travel information and China travel guide: in this pages you can find any travel solution that you need, you can book any type of hotels in all cities of China, itineraries through the most charming sites of China, vacation and tours in Peking, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xianh.

 China Cities:
 
Check-in:
Show Calendar
Check-out:
Show Calendar
Rooms:
Adults:
Child:


China's rich tourism resources, with magnificent mountain rivers, rich and colorful customs, unique flora and fauna and countless monuments, plus the unique Chinese opera, music, dance and world-renowned cuisine, attracting a large number of annual Domestic and foreign tourists. At present, China has become the world's largest, fastest growth, the strongest potential of the tourism market.

According to the World Tourism and Travel Council (WTTC) to preliminary estimation, China's tourism and travel industry in the next decade is expected to realize an annual growth rate of 10.4 percent, China will become the world's fourth largest tourism economy. According to the World Tourism Organization predicted that by 2020 China will become the world's number one tourist destination and fourth largest exporter of tourists.
China Travel
  • Anhui
  • Beijing
  • Chongqing
  • Fujian
  • Gansu
  • Guangdong
  • Guangxi
  • China's civil aviation, railway, river and marine passenger transport, road transport rapid development in China for overseas tourists and tourism in China to provide guarantee and facilitate the traffic. To meet the needs of tourists at different levels, the new construction, renovation and expansion of a large number of guest houses, hotels, a total of 8,880 star hotels. Among major cities and tourist attractions are well-equipped, courteous service the hotel reception domestic and foreign tourists.

    China now has 1,349 international travel agencies, only Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin and Chongqing municipalities have four 248. June 12, 2003, the National Tourism Bureau and the Ministry of Commerce jointly issued the "establishment of foreign holding, foreign-owned travel agencies temporary regulations." July 18, the National Tourism Board approved JAL International Travel Service (China) Co., Ltd. as the first wholly foreign-owned travel agencies to enter the Chinese market, the major business of Japanese tourists inbound tourism companies have opened in Beijing. December 1, from China's first foreign holding tourism enterprises in TUI China Travel Co. Ltd. was officially established in Beijing, the company is holding the MB China Investment Co. Ltd. and Europe's biggest tourism group TUI, the Chinese enterprises to cooperate with More than 300 local Chinese travel agency sales network composed of the China Travel Service Head Office.

    In order to be rich in tourism resources better introduced to the domestic and foreign tourists, since 1992, launched the annual National Tourism Administration of Tourism different themes, each theme will focus on a tourist attractions. 1992 theme of the first activities were identified as a "friendship tour", since there are "mountains and rivers scenery You," "heritage Tour", "Folk Customs Tour", "vacation leisure travel," and "ecological environment Tour"; 2000-2003 are the subject of tourism, "China Century Tour", "Chinese Sports Tour", "Chinese Folk Art Tour" and "Kingdom of outbound Chinese cooking."

    Chinese civilization of 5,000 years of historical tradition, developed its own unique way of life, eating habits and civil practices. Colorful, full of characteristics of the Chinese people's life has become an important component of Chinese culture part, but also constitutes a very humanistic value of tourism resources. In 2004 the theme of tourism were identified as "Chinese people's life Tour", the purpose is to allow overseas tourists in-depth China's social reality, personal experience of the Chinese people's life and the meaning of Chinese culture, the warm feelings of the Chinese people's longing for peace and friendship and Blessing

     

    Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
    Beijing Hotels Shanghai Hotels Guangzhou Hotels Shenzhen Hotels Hangzhou Hotels Guilin Hotels
    | HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
    Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
    Copyright © 2001-2019, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

中國旅遊, 中國旅遊景點地圖

中國北京酒店預定網, 介紹中國旅遊, 中國旅遊景點, 中國旅遊地圖, 提供吃住行娛遊購、 旅遊活動、 旅遊優惠、景區景點、 旅遊 線路、出境遊、 攻略遊記、自助旅遊等資訊.

 請選擇城市:
 
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar
客房數
成人數
小孩數


中國旅遊資源豐富,擁有壯麗的山嶽河流,豐富多彩的民俗民風,奇特的動植物和數不盡的名勝古跡,加之獨具特色的戲曲、音樂、舞蹈和享譽世界的美食,每年都吸引著大批的國內外旅遊者。目前,中國已形成世界上規模最大、增速最快、潛力最強的旅遊市場。

據世界旅遊及旅行理事會(WTTC)初步測算,中國旅遊及旅行業在未來十年有望實現10.4%的年增長率,中國將成為世界第四大旅遊業發展經濟體。另據世界旅遊組織預測,到2020年,中國將成為世界第一大旅遊目的地國家和第四大客源輸出國。

中國旅遊
  • 安徽
  • 北京
  • 重慶
  • 福建
  • 甘肅
  • 廣東
  • 廣西
  • 中國的民航、鐵路、內河及海洋客運、公路交通事業發展迅速,為海外旅遊者來華以及在中國旅遊提供了交通保證與方便。為滿足不同層次旅遊者的需要,全國新建、改建和擴建了一大批賓館飯店,目前共有星級飯店8880家。各大中城市和旅遊景點都有設備齊全、服務周到的飯店接待國內外遊客。

    中國現有國際旅行社1349家,僅北京、上海、天津、重慶四個直轄市就有248家。2003年6月12日,國家旅遊局和商務部聯合發佈《設立外商控股、外商獨資旅行社暫行規定》。7月18日,國家旅遊局批准日航國際旅行社(中國)有限公司作為第一家外商獨資旅行社進入中國市場,這家主要經營日本遊客入境旅遊的公司已在北京正式開業。12月1日,中國首家由外方控股的旅遊企業中旅途易旅遊有限公司在北京正式成立,該公司的控股方是MB中國投資有限公司和歐洲最大的旅遊集團TUI,中方合作企業為擁有300多家地方中國旅行社組成其銷售網路的中國旅行社總社。

    為了將豐富的旅遊資源更好地介紹給國內外遊客,自1992年起,國家旅遊局每年推出不同的旅遊主題,每個主題都側重一種旅遊特色。1992年的首次主題活動被確定為“友好觀光年”,此後分別有“山水風光游”、“文物古跡遊”、“民俗風情遊”、“度假休閒遊”、“生態環境遊”等;2000年至2003年的旅遊主題分別是“神州世紀遊”、“中國體育健身遊”、“中國民間藝術遊”和“中國烹飪王國遊”。

    中華民族五千年的歷史文明傳承,形成了自己獨特的生活方式、飲食習慣和民間習俗。豐富多彩、富有特色的中國百姓生活已經成為中國文化的重要組成部分,同時也構成了極富人文價值的旅遊資源。2004年的旅遊主題被確定為“中國百姓生活游”,其目的是讓海外旅遊者深入中國的社會實際,親身體會中國百姓生活和中國文化內涵,感受熱情的中國人民對和平與友誼的嚮往和祝福。


    北京酒店 上海酒店 廣州酒店 深圳酒店 杭州酒店 桂林酒店
    北京酒店精選 上海酒店精選 廣州酒店精選 深圳酒店精選 杭州酒店精選 桂林酒店精選
    | 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
    你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
    版權所有© 2001-2019, Pekinghotels.cn