Peking(Beijing) Hotels   简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
HOME HOTELS TRAVEL ABOUT

Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel: Hotels in GuangZhou, GuangZhou accommodation rooms, China discount Reservation
Search Hotels
China Cities:
Check-In:
Show Calendar
Check-Out:
Show Calendar
Rooms
Adult
Child
Currency:

Hotel Recommend

5 Star Hotels
Country Garden Holiday Islands Hotel
Phoenix City Hotel ,Guangzhou
The Dragon Lake Village,Guangzhouragon
Guangzhou Dongyi Bay Hotel
Hawana Howard Johnson ,Guangzhou
The Westin Guangzhou
Shangri-La Hotel, Guangzhou
Guangzhou Garden Hotel

4 Star Hotels
Liuhua Hotel ,Guangzhou
Imperial Traders Hotel,Guangzhou
South America Grand Hotel,Guangzhou
Guangzhou Good International Hotel
Royal Marina Plaza ,Guangzhou
Oriental Resort Guangzhou
Landmark International Hotel Science City ,Guangzhou
Crowne Plaza City Centre ,Guangzhou

3 Star Hotels
Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
President Hotel, Guangzhou
River Rhythm Hotel ,Guangzhou
Grand Peak Hotel, Guangzhou
Cheerful Hotel Guangzhou
Guangzhou Fortune Guangwu Hotel
Cape Red House Resort Hotel Guangzhou
Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel

2 Star Hotels
Guangzhou Tianyue hotel
Poly Word Trade Centre Apartment(YiCheng)
He Qun Hotel ,Guangzhou
Guangdong Olympic Hotel
Boke Business Hotel - Guangzhou
Clayton Hotel Guangzhou
Xcellent International Serviced Apartment
Jia He Hotel - Guangzhou

PekingHotels >> GuangZhou Hotels list >> Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel

Address: No.476 Huanshidong Road,Guangzhou,China.
    Hotel   Rooms
Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel




Description: Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel is Located in A Class Business Circle -- the most prosperous commercial center of Guangzhou in HuanShi Dong Road. Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel is a luxury four-star commercial hotel with the rich connotation--humanism, dignity, professional, distinctive, taste and comfort. The hotel holds a very advantageous geographic position for both transportation and shopping. It's only 3-minute driving distance to Tianhe Sports Center,8-minute driving distance to both Guangzhou Railway Station and Guangzhou East Railway Station ,40-minute to Baiyun Airport and 3-minute driving distance to Friendship Store and Libo Plaza, adjacent to Jinhan Exhibition Hall and Pazhou Exhibition Hall, and with the walking distance of Zoo.
The hotel posses 208 luxurious and comfortable rooms equipped with Tatami-style Kung Fu Tea sets, which are meticulously designed by famous international designer. It boasts excellent view and appointed with numerous in-room facilities such as VOD LCD TVs, Free Broadband Access, Business Buffet breakfast, etc. Based on the business philosophy of improve the life quality and serve for the distinguished guests, the hotel is doing its uttermost to provide the most professional personalized service for whatever your business entertainment, conference activities, birthday party or wedding ceremony, etc. The Jin Chao Xiang Superior Chaozhou Restaurant can accommodate 500 people at the same time, with 21 elegant VIP rooms, and a luxury banquet hall combined Chinese classical charm with modern aesthetics. The national Chaozhou cuisine chef elaborates traditional delicious Chaozhou cuisine for guests from all over the world, making them enjoy not only the extraordinary trip but also the experience of joy from business success.
The International Conference Center is on the 21st Floor.There is a pillar-less multi-functional deluxe banquet hall which covers an area of 260 square meters, holding 260 people for large and medium-sized meeting and 20 tables for feast; and 2 medium and small-sized meeting rooms can satisfy all kinds of conference with 10 to 80 people. Boasting high-level equipment, fist-class acoustic, personalized stage, modernized light design and professional catering team, Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel is the most ideal venue for hosting various business meeting, press conference, symposium, birthday party, wedding ceremony and other events.
Subordinating to the same management company, Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel and Conghua Bi Quan Hotel are bringing the most valuable experience to guests from all over the world with its brand new management philosophy and diversified products and will be the leading hotel among those same grade.

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Childrens: Currency:
Show Calendar Show Calendar
Type of Rooms Rooms

Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Map Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel Guangdong Geological Landscape Hotel

| HOME | HOTELS | ACCOUNT | COOPERATE WITH US | CREDIT CARD | ABOUT US | CONTACT |
Peking Hotels(Beijing Hotels), We Offering discounted online All of China Hotels
Copyright © 2001-2019, Pekinghotels.cn 0

中國星級酒店預訂 简体中文   繁體中文   English Version
酒店首頁 中國賓館 旅遊指南 關於我們

廣東地質山水酒店: 廣州酒店預訂廣州賓館預訂

搜索酒店

請選擇城市名稱
入住日期:
Show Calendar
離店日期:
Show Calendar

數量:

成人:
小孩:

推薦酒店


5 星級賓館
碧桂園假日半島酒店
廣州鳳凰城酒店
廣州九龍湖公主酒店
廣州東逸灣酒店
廣州東方夏灣拿豪生酒店
廣州海航威斯汀酒店(原廣州天譽威斯汀酒店)
廣州香格裡拉酒店
廣州花園酒店

4 星級賓館
流花賓館
外商大酒店(廣東外商活動中心)
廣東南美大酒店(廣東南美元生態大酒店(海珠店))
廣州國德國際大酒店
科爾海悅酒店
廣州鳴泉居度假村
廣州科學城華廈國際商務酒店
廣州中心皇冠假日酒店(原廣東國際大酒店)

3 星級賓館
廣州廣永麗都酒店(原廣州麗都酒店)
廣州總統大酒店
廣州江韻大酒店
廣州雲峰大酒店
廣州齊富大酒店
廣州萊福廣武酒店
廣州海角紅樓旅遊度假酒店
廣東地質山水酒店

2 星級賓館
廣州天悅酒店
廣州祈福福華商務酒店(原廣州福怡酒店)
廣州易成·保利世貿酒店公寓
廣州合群大廈
廣東奧林匹克大酒店
廣州博客商務酒店
廣州克萊頓酒店
廣州興盛國際公寓

中國酒店預訂網 >> 廣州賓館酒店 >> 廣東地質山水酒店客房介紹
 
    酒店介紹   客房介紹
廣東地質山水酒店


酒店地址:
中國廣州市環市東路476號

酒店介紹
廣東地質山水酒店是參照豪華精品四星級商務酒店標準投資興建,遵循國際酒店管理大師管理及服務標準,以“人性、尊貴、專業、特色、品味、舒適”的豐富內涵雄踞于廣州市最核心的繁華商務、商業地段──環市東路甲A級商業圈。酒店又處于絕佳的地理位置,距體育中心約3分鐘車程、距火車站、火車東站約8分鐘車程、距白雲國際機場40分鐘車程,與錦漢展館、琶洲展館相鄰,與動物園地鐵B出口、C出口及動物園南門公交站近在咫尺,離友誼商場與麗柏廣場約3分鐘車程,交通與購物十分便利。
由國際級名師精心設計的208間奢華舒適客房,全部配置榻榻米式功夫茶台、擁有絕佳的房間景觀、VOD液晶電視、免費寬頻上網、商務自助早餐等配套,悠閒而高品質的酒店生活彰顯品味與個性。以“升華娛樂和生活質量,服務有品位人士”的經營理念竭誠為商務應酬、會議活動、壽筵喜宴等提供最專業、最優質的個性化服務。廣東地質山水酒店能同時容納近500位就餐的金潮香高級潮州食府,設置有21間高貴典雅的貴賓餐房,融合中國古典韻味與現代美感雙結合的豪華大廳,聘請國家級的潮菜烹飪大師親自主持,薈萃中華傳統美食最經典之精華,讓來自世界各國的客人盡情享受“色、香、味”俱全的傳統精致潮洲菜,在享受非凡尊貴的休閒之旅的同時,體驗商務成功的喜悅。
廣東地質山水酒店21樓國際會議中心擁有260平米無柱式豪華多功能宴會廳,可容納260人的大中型會議,能同時開設20席的筵席;2間中小會議室可滿足10人至80人的各類會議。高端的配套、一流的音響、個性的舞台、時代的燈光設計讓您感覺完美的視聽盛宴,並配備專業的宴會人員為您提供週到、細致的服務,是接待各各類商務會議、機關團體會議、新聞發布會、學術研討會、產品推介展覽、公司聯歡、壽筵喜宴等活動的最佳首選場所。
加上悠閒的棋牌、傳統精致的茗茶美點等配套的廣東地質山水酒店與同屬管理公司旗下的從化碧泉大酒店遙相呼應,正以全新的經營理念和多元化產品進入市場,為來自世界各國的賓客帶來超值享受,並將成為廣州同檔次酒店的代表。

入住日期: 離店日期: 成人: 小孩: 貨幣:
Show Calendar Show Calendar
客房類型 (日期: 2020-10-30 至 2020-10-31) 預定數量

中午12點退房;
在酒店預定高峰期價格有可能會有所變動;
上述價格已包含服務費
交易會期間免費提供巴士往返接送琶洲展館, 早餐: 68元/位, 加床: 200元/床/晚

廣東地質山水酒店 地圖 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店 廣東地質山水酒店

| 酒店首頁 | 中國賓館 | 我的帳號 | 關於我們 | 添加你的酒店 | 合作加盟 | 信用卡的安全 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 |
你對我們的網站有任何意見或疑問都可到 聯繫我們 頁面發信給我們,我們將會第一時間給您回復!我們的服務 賓館酒店,
版權所有© 2001-2020, Pekinghotels.cn